Contact Us

Contact Us Anytime

We are available for clients and non-clients alike, so if you have comments, questions, or suggestions, or would like additional information about our comprehensive services, please contact us in the manner that is most convenient for you.

Direct Access Numbers

Use the numbers below to dial directly into the department you'd like to speak to.

Free Consultations

866-639-3426 option 3

New Client Sign-up by phone

866-639-3426 option 3

Existing Client Support

866-639-3426 option 2

Fax Numbers

General Purposes

904-737-5403

Credit Reports

904-737-5403

Fast Track Credit Reports

904-737-9449

Direct E-mail Addresses

Use the email addresses below to direct your email to the department you'd like to reach.

Sales Consultation

Info@OvationCredit.com

Questions

Questions@OvationCredit.com

Case Information

Accounts@OvationCredit.com

Billing Issues

Billing@OvationCredit.com

Reports

Reports@OvationCredit.com

Fast Track Reports

FastTrack@OvationCredit.com

Web Access Issues

Webmaster@OvationCredit.com

Mailing Address

Use the following address for all general mail and credit reports delivered via the US Postal Service:

Ovation Credit Services, Inc.

PO Box 56137
Jacksonville, FL 32241-6137

Actual Street Address

Use the following address for all general mail and credit reports delivered via Federal Express, UPS, and other non-US-Postal-Service shippers:

Ovation Credit Services, Inc.

9143 Philips Highway Suite 560
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Free Credit Consultation

By submitting my information I request and grant my consent to be contacted by a live phone agent or pre-recorded phone message, by email, or SMS text regarding credit repair. Submitting my personal information above constitutes my electronic signature.

How Can Ovation Help?

Ovation has successfully resolved questionable items on credit reports including:

  • Late Payments
  • Collections
  • Charge Offs
  • Bankruptcies
  • Judgments
  • Liens
  • Inquiries
  • Foreclosures
  • and more

The Ovation Advantage

Start Today, Pay Later

Convenient payment arrangements

Founded by Attorneys

Expertise you can count on.

Cancel Anytime

No long-term contracts.

No-Risk Refund Policy

We do it right or we make it right.

Programs start for as little as $59.00/month

Better credit for about $2 a day.